Gebruiker Overleg Bijdragen Zandbak E-mail

Hallo! Ik ben Alison

Bij de dagbaan

Je kent me welllicht van de Engelse of Ierse wikipedia. Ik spreek vloeiend Iers en Engels, een redelijk mondje Frans en een beetje Spaans. Ik kom uit Ierland, maar woon in Californië in de Verenigde Staten. Ik ben nu druk bezig het Ierse WikiWoordenboek weer op de been te brengen nadat het stilgevallen was.

Hi there. I'm Alison. You may know me from the English or Irish wikipedias. I'm fluent in English and Irish, with a reasonable amount of French and a little Spanish.

Is mise Alison - bhím im' chónaí in Éirinn, i gCorcaigh ach d'aistrigh mé do dtí na Stáit Aontaithe, i gCaileafóirnia. Tá níos mó eolais fúm sa Vicipéid Béarla anseo. Is riarthóir mé ar an "taobh eile".

Committed identity: click here to know more!
0f10 e6db 298f c29f 7531 9c94 faf4 dfa8 3e7c 9163 e70f 14d9 072b 4127 d373 1a25 e39e 64b4 df13 10e7 b189 b234 a5a2 5922 2215 f165 91b8 7c16 9069 9005 3971 653d
is a Whirlpool commitment to this user's real-life identity.

I'm an administrator, checkuser and oversighter on the English Wikipedia and a volunteer on the OTRS team, so if you need help with anything over there, just ask!

I'm also administrator on the Wikimedia Commons, on Meta-Wiki and on both the Irish and Scots Gaelic Wiktionaries. Please come over and help us - we need you!

New pages · Changes · Work · OTRS

en This user is a native speaker of English.
ga-3 ard-Ghaeilge ag an úsáideoir seo.
fr-2 Cette personne peut contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire de français.
Nuvola apps email.png This user is a member of the Wikimedia OTRS team.